Heat-n-Air Guys

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was looking for an HVAC tech to service my air conditioner before the summer season started to make sure there were no issues. I did not want to use the HVAC company that installed it because their prices were high and I was not satisfied with the tech who serviced my heater the previous winter. The HVACcompany that I used before uses various techs to service their appointments.. Some were better than others. I wanted a smaller company or 1-2 techs to service my heating and cooling. I wanted a reasonable price, techs who came on time or close to it and techs who did the work. I reviewed this company and was impressed with thereviews. I called Cavon and was contacted within a day or two and an appointment was scheduled. He came out in June 2016 and serviced my central air unit. He found a part that neededreplacing and showed me the price from a parts catalog. He did not charge me any more than that. The unit ran fine all summer. We went over the parts of the unit, what does whatand how to keep the unit running efficiently. He gave me tips and pointers. I told him that I would have him do a fall check up. I received a reminder card about the fall check up and called Cavon. He came out on 11/11/16 and serviced the heater. So far, so good. He did his point check, charged just the $89.00 price and put in a new filter. Cavon is very goodat explaining what does what and how to get the best results from the unit. I have been satisfied with his service."
M . S from Phila, PA on November 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic! You arrived on time and cleaned up after the work was completed. You are very knowledgeable directly and indirectly in your field of expertise. Thanks for the tip on the interior decorator. You saved me many hours of research and interviews. Continued success. Toni"
M . P from Philadelphia, PA on September 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional and explained everything in detail. Very happy with the work too!! Thank you and God bless you!! Denise "
M . H from , on September 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our church AC stopped working and we has one company come in ... told us that we needed a new system for a ridiculous amount of money... we called Heat-n-Air Guys and Cavon came out actually took a look at the unit and said it could be repaired. We thank God for Heat-n-Air Guys... we have air now.God Bless your business and Thank you, Pastor Heyward & the Richardson Chapel Church Family"
P . H from Philadelphia, PA on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr Bennett responded to my call quickly.. He promised to be at my home by late afternoon, and that is what he did.. He was professional and explained the problem with my central air unit and took care of the problem. He cleaned up and left things working better than before. This could have been a disaster, because the next several days were the hottest days of summer yet, I have a new heating and cooling serviceman.... "
K . W from Philadelphia, PA on July 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Heat-n-Air Guys for over five years. Mr Bennett always greets you with a smile and shows a high level of professionalism. I hired him to install a water heater and central air system . Both products are high quality and we're installed with ease. He offers an affordable maintenance plan and will go out of his way to place reminder calls to me to let me know that I am due for servicing.He has also been available for emergency service calls when requested. I highly recommend this outstanding company for your heating and air needs. CD Mars Place, Philadelphia"
C . D from Philadelphia , PA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My central air wasn't working. I called at 7:41PM and technician was out by 9PM. My central air was fixed by 10:55PM. I was very pleased and impressed with the service received and the courtesy of the technician."
M . A from Philadelphia, PA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always professional and reliable."
M . P from , on April 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, called when he was on his way, cleaned up area, repaired my old platform for my safety without asking, thoroughly answered my questions, friendly, dependable"
M . C from , on March 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My heat stopped working in the middle of the night. Heat-N-Air Guys came that night and diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately, it was the circuit board. My furnace is older and the exact manufacturers part was difficult to replace, at least quickly. They did the research on a compatible part and came back at 6:30 AM the next morning as soon as they had the part and had it up and running! We appreciated them coming out in the middle of the night and early in the morning to get the issue resolved as soon as they could. I'd definitely use the service again."
M . H from , on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)