Contact Us Today!

Heat-n-Air Guys

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Mr Bennett responded to my call quickly.. He promised to be at my home by late afternoon, and that is what he did.. He was professional and explained the problem with my central air unit and took care of the problem. He cleaned up and left things working better than before. This could have been a disaster, because the next several days were the hottest days of summer yet, I have a new heating and cooling serviceman.... "
K . W from Philadelphia, PA on July 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Heat-n-Air Guys for over five years. Mr Bennett always greets you with a smile and shows a high level of professionalism. I hired him to install a water heater and central air system . Both products are high quality and we're installed with ease. He offers an affordable maintenance plan and will go out of his way to place reminder calls to me to let me know that I am due for servicing.He has also been available for emergency service calls when requested. I highly recommend this outstanding company for your heating and air needs. CD Mars Place, Philadelphia"
C . D from Philadelphia , PA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My central air wasn't working. I called at 7:41PM and technician was out by 9PM. My central air was fixed by 10:55PM. I was very pleased and impressed with the service received and the courtesy of the technician."
M . A from Philadelphia, PA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always professional and reliable."
M . P from , on April 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, called when he was on his way, cleaned up area, repaired my old platform for my safety without asking, thoroughly answered my questions, friendly, dependable"
M . C from , on March 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My heat stopped working in the middle of the night. Heat-N-Air Guys came that night and diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately, it was the circuit board. My furnace is older and the exact manufacturers part was difficult to replace, at least quickly. They did the research on a compatible part and came back at 6:30 AM the next morning as soon as they had the part and had it up and running! We appreciated them coming out in the middle of the night and early in the morning to get the issue resolved as soon as they could. I'd definitely use the service again."
M . H from , on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am extremely satisfied with the work I received from the Heat-n-Air Guys. I was experiencing problems with the heater fan running constantly, a corroded heating board, and some other things. As a result, I reached out to the Heat-n-Air Guys because I’ve heard positive things about their company. I reached out to them, and was given an appointment date within the next few days. Cavon came out to assess the concerns, and was able to pinpoint what needed to be done immediately. Parts had to be ordered and they were ordered that same day, once received a final appointment was scheduled. Exactly a week later, Cavon came back to complete the necessary work. I was impressed with the level of professionalism. He was very thorough and worked diligently to complete the task at hand. In addition, he was very knowledgeable and provided additional pointers/tips that can be done to regulate the heat and air quality throughout the year. Cavon made sure that he cleaned up after himself, and wore shoe covers to ensure that nothing was tracked throughout the house. I was highly impressed not only with the quality of work, but with the fact that they are reasonable. It’s hard to find good quality work for reasonable prices nowadays. I would definitely utilize Heat-n-Air Guys services in the future should I have any additional issues. I strongly recommend this company, and this is coming from someone that doesn’t write reviews. Thank you Heat-n-Air Guys for a great experience!A satisfied customer,SheenaPhila., PA"
S . M from Philadelphia, PA on March 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My oil heater stopped working 9/2016. And I was considering converting to Gas. I was referred to Heat n Air Guys by a friend. I knew after the phone call and especially after the home visit that I would choose this company. Cavan was very professional and answered my questions. He worked with me, made sure the old oil heater and tank was removed to my satisfaction and completed an excellent job in a timely manner. My heater is working well with out any issues. Cavan and his father are an great team and it shows how much they respect each other. Heat n Air Guys are highly recommended."
P . W from Aldan, PA on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr Bennet provided excellent,professional service.I had a new house heater installed and I am very pleased with the job done. Mr Bennet arrived on time and left the work area clean,his instructions on setting the thermostat were clear and concise.I also received a follow up call the next day and a week later to make sure everything was ok / I would highly recommend Heat & Air Guys. Good service,respectful, pleasant Good people."
M . J from Philadelphia, PA on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always attentive, professional Courteous and on time . Great service and very dependable I wouldn't use anyone else"
M . F from , on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)