Winter is here! Schedule Your Furnace and Mini-Split Service Today!


Heat-n-Air Guys

Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$610-583-32071132 Main St., Darby PA
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png610-583-3207$1132 Main St., Darby PA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 33 Total Reviews

5 stars
33
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"I just had my Central Air unit tuned up and this company is top of the line Amazing. They were so nice and polite and so easy to talk to. It was so refreshing to get someone to come in and not take advantage and charge an arm and leg. Thank you Heat - n- Air Guys, you were the best. I will be calling only you for my Tune UPs..."
from Collingdale, PA on August 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"I’ve been using Heat -n Air Guys for almost 5 years and they never disappoint. Cavon and his father are true class acts and experts at what they do. Got a furnace and a hot water heater installed 3 years apart. Both installations were neat and perfectly done. Heat n Air Guys is my got io HVAC company and if I could give them more than 5 stars I would!"
from Philadelphia , PA on August 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"The Heat & Air Guys did a excellent job they were very professional and I was satisfied with their service. Thank you! Heat & Air Guys "
from Philadelphia , PA on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"The Heat & Air Guys did a excellent job they were very professional and I was satisfied with their service. Thank you! Heat & Air Guys "
from Philadelphia , PA on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"I really wish that I could give these guys a 10 rating because they did such an excellence job. On 12/30/2019 I found out that my furnace went out. Heat and Air Guys were recommended by a dear friend. Heat and Air Guys came in envaluated the problem , told me what was needed, cost and time guidelines in which the problem could be solved."
from Philadelphia, PA on January 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"The mini-splits you installed are working great. They cut our electric bill by approximately one-quarter. Your service has been exceptional. You do what you say you will do and when you say you will do it. Thanks Chris for the service. Would highly recommend your company."
from Norman, OK on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"Mr. Bennett and his staff responded, assessed and resolved my heating emergency within a matter of a few hours. This company is professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend the Heat-n-Air Guys for all Heating and Air Conditioning issues, whether it is for repair or installation. I will be contacting Mr. Bennett and his staff for all of my future work for Heating and Air Conditioning. They were recommended to me by my family, who he had worked for several times in the past. You will not be dissapointed. TW, Philadelphia"
from Philadelphia, PA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"The Heat & Air guys are Outstanding! They are so kind considerate professional and very trustworthy! Thank you so much Chris and Kenny for the unique service you provide. I really appreciate you guys! I am a forever customer! God Bless you! "
from Oklahoma Coty, OK on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"I want to thank Kavon for everything. I was impressed. (I never write reviews) He was polite, professional, honest and knowledgeable. What's most important is that the young man has integrity. That's REALLY hard to find now. When I'm ready for a new furnace, I won't trust anyone else."
from Philadelphia, PA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Heat-n-Air Guys/files//heat_n_air-logo-lg.png$1132 Main St., Darby PA 610-583-3207"Another great experience with Heat and Air Guys. Very professional!! Cavon is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate about his profession. Thank you for your services. God Bless!"
from Aston , PA on June 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)