Heat-n-Air Guys

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Mr. Bennett and his staff responded, assessed and resolved my heating emergency within a matter of a few hours. This company is professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend the Heat-n-Air Guys for all Heating and Air Conditioning issues, whether it is for repair or installation. I will be contacting Mr. Bennett and his staff for all of my future work for Heating and Air Conditioning. They were recommended to me by my family, who he had worked for several times in the past. You will not be dissapointed. TW, Philadelphia"
from Philadelphia, PA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The Heat & Air guys are Outstanding! They are so kind considerate professional and very trustworthy! Thank you so much Chris and Kenny for the unique service you provide. I really appreciate you guys! I am a forever customer! God Bless you! "
from Oklahoma Coty, OK on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I want to thank Kavon for everything. I was impressed. (I never write reviews) He was polite, professional, honest and knowledgeable. What's most important is that the young man has integrity. That's REALLY hard to find now. When I'm ready for a new furnace, I won't trust anyone else."
from Philadelphia, PA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Another great experience with Heat and Air Guys. Very professional!! Cavon is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate about his profession. Thank you for your services. God Bless!"
from Aston , PA on June 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I had an appointment with Kavon, of the Heat-N- Air Guys on 11-22-17. I must commend the young man who showed up and repaired my heater. There were two people that looked at my heater before Kavon showed up , they looked at my heater without being able to repair it. Kavon was able to quickly and professionally troubleshoot the heating issue and then repair it in an efficient manner. Many thanks Kavon, and I must add I will have you on speed dial and call you in the future in the event of any heating and air conditioning issues. "
from , PA on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Kevon was great! He came to our home after 8 pm and fixed the issue the same night. Its really hard to trust contractors but he explained everything to us and gave us options. I will definitely call these guys again if I need them. Thanks so much!"
from Philadelphia, PA on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" I love your service!! will be a regular customer. Kevon always is professional and prompt and has good advice. I have seen your billboards. They are noticeable....but if you get a chance, change the picture. it doesn't really communicate your message very well....glad to talk to you about it if you want. "
from Lansdowne, PA on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I would like to say thank you to Cavon of Heat n Air Guys. He was very professional from beginning to end. Not only did he call, to let me know he was running behind, but he also reassured me that he would still be on his way. Although I was his last client, Cavon never rushed and provided me with complete details throughout. It was refreshing to see someone take such pride in their work He was truly a blessing and I was completely satisfied with the services. Thanks again "
from Aston, PA on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I had a very good experience. Cavon returned my call and he arrived within a few hours. . He put on booties before he entered ny home. He diagnosed my problem and he got my heater working with a simple repair. He was professional, competent and he was very personable.. I would recommend this company without hesitation."
from Phila, PA on April 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I have used their service on all of my properties. Very responsive and always professional service."
from Philadelphia, PA on March 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)